I’m not Steven Feuerstein, should I even bother blogging?


My blog has moved, the article you are looking for can be found here:
https://seanstuber.com/2018/09/09/im-not-steven-feuerstein-should-i-even-bother-blogging/

About Sean D. Stuber
Developer, DBA, Oracle ACE

One Response to I’m not Steven Feuerstein, should I even bother blogging?

  1. I am so glad you are not Steven Feuerstein. One is enough for this world (and all the other Earths in all the other parallel universes. You make a ton of good points here, but I do want to emphasize that I know lots about PL/SQL, but I am *not* a broad Oracle Database expert. Many many developers around the world know plenty/enough about PL/SQL as part of their broader knowledge. We have lots to learn from them – and that certainly, totally, surely includes Mr. Sean D. Stuber!

    Liked by 1 person

Questions and Comments always welcome